Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Ron DeSantis announces his run for POTUS on Twitter

Video of the Day edited by serious and intrepid Citizen Journalist Jenny Hatch

Recently Dr. Yuval Noah Harari lamented the influence that Q has had on our American Elections. In a recent speech he decried the potential use of AI, deep fake videos, and general Q fol de rol that perhaps might mess with voters in the months leading up to the 2024 election.

I am a Citizen Journalist who has used the Clint Watts Hamilton 68 standard when considering the content to use in my daily videos.

I pledge now to never include any information in my movies that might mess with the voters ability to understand the issues.

I only use legitimate memes, news clips, and tweets that consistently spread the truth to anyone who has eyes to see.

I pray we will all see more clearly in the years to come!

Healthy World-Jenny Hatch on Substack
Clint Watts outed as a liar and a fraud by Matt Taibis latest twitter files expose'
Read more
0 Comments
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Authors
Jenny Hatch