Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
John Saxon's Story Chapter One read by the author Niki Hayes and Jenny Hatch
0:00
-51:40

John Saxon's Story Chapter One read by the author Niki Hayes and Jenny Hatch

Unedited raw version of this new podcast

This new podcast was recorded on the Callin app where I believe a paid moderating troll messes with my shows in a variety of ways.

Last week as Niki and I read the preface of her amazing book there were a series of glitches at the most important moments.

I edited these out of the final video. But this week I decided to record a backup to our Callin show here on Substack.

So that is this recording which is the uncut, unedited version of our show.

I sing to warmup my voice for any music, voice over, or podcasting work. So a bit of singing is at the beginning of this show. I also like to pray with my guests before we go live. So I included Niki’s prayer in this raw cut.

Enjoy!

Jenny Hatch

0 Comments