Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Video of the Day!

A few memes, tweets, and news clips set to classic Aerosmith and edited by Jenny Marie Hatch

Recently both of my Twitter accounts were permanently suspended. I am anxiously waiting for them to be restored.

I used Twitter to tweet out my citizen journalism and organize data for my blog over many years, with tens of thousands of tweets.

When the dueling press conferences kicked off the #UtahAbuseCrisis story, for six weeks, I daily blogged every media and indy media story, podcast, and video covering the Utah Satanic Ritual Abuse story on my Substack HERE.

Most of this content is behind the paywall. I crafted You Tube videos, podcasts, and dozens of posts deconstructing the evidence and sharing insights from a victims perspective.

The only interview I ever plan to do on this topic was with Lift the Veil. Nathan is a particularly informed indy journalist who has covered this topic for years on his show. I trusted him to treat me and my story with respect, and he did. The complete show is HERE.

I would appreciate some financial support as I have ongoing costs associated with hosting the video and audio files on my dropbox and my wordpress fees. So when you click over to Substack please Subscribe to my site.

For a few dollars you can read all of my complete daily reporting of the initial six weeks of the story as it unfolded before the rich, powerful, and connected shut all unapproved media coverage down and deplatformed me from Twitter.

Eight witness statements are embedded below as PDF files.

As I have reviewed all of the documents, I believe these victim statements are the most important to read.

This LINK will take you to the video files tied to the Provo Police investigation.

I have crafted a thread on twitter sharing all of the stories I have found on the Utah Ritual Abuse story. And I have made the commitment to cover this story daily on my Substack. All of my Substack content is free for a day or so after posting, but then it goes behind the paywall.

I uploaded all of the video files to my dropbox. Please help crowdsource the vids by downloading, republishing, and deconstructing the videos on your own platforms.

There is simply too much data for one journalist to sift through. We need thousands of people writing stories about this case.

Cheers!

Jen

Victim Statement #1

victim-statement-1.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #2

victim-statement-2.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #3

victim-statement-3.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #4

victim-statement-4.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #5

victim-statement-5.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #6

victim-statement-6.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #7

victim-statement-7.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #8

victim-statement-8.pdfDownload

0 Comments
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Authors
Jenny Hatch