Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Video of the Day!

A few news clips and memes set to classic Rush!

Paul Serran

QUOTE

“Four years on from my Q mention, I have never been more committed, nor have I ever been so optimistic about our odds in this spiritual war.”

War Blog
Four Years Ago I Was Q'd | A Reflection on the Information War
It was four years ago that I was Q'd. What it means is that the online poster popularly known as Q (or QAnon by its detractors) shared a link to a twitter thread of mine on drop 2601, and referenced this again at drop 2603, when for the first time it was alluded to 'a prosecutor from outside DC' (John Durham…
Read more
0 Comments
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Authors
Jenny Hatch