Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Video of the Day

A few vids, memes, and tweets set to classic Aretha...

I left this comment on Jesse’s Substack:

Jesse,

Thanks for taking my call on your podcast today.

https://www.callin.com/episode/saturday-chat-BebmgKqTnr

I called in around the 28 minute mark.

I edit a daily video and our chat was first up in the movie.

Healthy Families-Jenny Hatch on Substack
Video of the Day
Read more

I hope you can find more clarity on this topic. There is a mountain of evidence being gathered and distributed to the people from a variety of sources.

I hope you do not get that Covid booster you were talking about after our chat.

Cheers!

Jenny Hatch

Vaccine Abolitionist

PS The book I referenced in our conversation was written by Dr. Leonard Horowitz. He is the doctor who coined the term vaccine abolitionist and educated me on the truth regarding how the whole con has worked these many years.

His Book is Emerging Viruses, Aids and Ebola, Nature, Accident, or Intentional? and can be purchased on Amazon HERE:

https://www.amazon.com/Emerging-Viruses-Nature-Accident-Intentional-ebook/dp/B07J494LT4/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

I had Dr. Horowitz on my podcast eight years ago and he outlined how censored his work has been over the years since writing his monumental book. The drug industrialists were rolling out the Ebola Virus at the time and we discussed many different issues during that show.

https://www.spreaker.com/user/jennymhatch/leonard-horowitz-ebola-jenny-hatch-radio

All of these issues are completely relevant to the important conversations we are all having right now.

https://jessesingal.substack.com/p/vaccine-hysteria-is-getting-so-bad/comments

Singal-Minded
Vaccine Hysteria Is Getting So Bad, And Fighting It Feels So Futile
I cover misinformation in this newsletter in a very particular way. I don’t, for the most part, spend that much energy on truly gonzo forms of right-wing misinformation, simply because I don’t think there’s any shortage of journalists and pundits engaged with this subject already. I do think there is, relatively speaking, a dearth of journalists and pundits exploring everyday forms of…
Read more
0 Comments
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Authors
Jenny Hatch