Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Memes and news clips of the Day edited by Jenny Marie Hatch

Nordstream 2 Pipeline Sabotage, Colorado Governors Race, and the funniest memes of the Day!

Dr. Donovan continues to enjoy a red carpet rollout of her meme wars book.

Years ago I was given the title Queen of Memes by my You Tube subscribers.

I believe that if a picture is worth a thousand words, a well timed viral meme is worth a book, the musical made from the book, and the movie made from the musical, plus all the theatrical companies downstream producing the musical for generations to come.

Dr. Joan is a censorious elite. I have declared her and those who agree with her, enemies of free speech, who are comfortable with the internet censoring anyone who rejects her worldview.

She is my enemy and as such I pray for her to wake from her totalitarian posture and recognize the danger her worldview, writings, and teachings present for a Free Republic.

Jenny Marie Hatch

0 Comments
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Authors
Jenny Hatch