Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Members of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

are currently experiencing a sifting as the culture contorts and quivers

I am observing my people being sifted by the mighty shaking currently taking place in our culture.

I like to listen to the prophets to help clarify my thinking.

My friend Janet shared this mashup video with me today.

Many views are expressed and I captured two in the clip above. The larger You Tube video was edited with quotes from General Conference which is hosted on the church website HERE.

Happy Sabbath!

Jenny Hatch

PS I invite you to learn more about the teachings of Jesus Christ by meeting with some of our Missionaries and reading the Book of Mormon!

0 Comments
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Authors
Jenny Hatch