Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch Show 🌍
Amanda Bachman on The Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch Show
0:00
-20:25

Amanda Bachman on The Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch Show

An update from Mandy who called in to the show from Jail today.

My Concert of Hope and Healing includes the song Oh Holy Night, which we talked about during this podcast.

Here is my cover of Oh Holy Night recorded on December 24th, 2023.

During our conversation I mentioned a song that depicts 1st Nephi Chapter one.

It is called I Come Unto My Own and is the beginning of this podcast about the death of my Father Richard G Tripp.

Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
I Come Unto My Own 🌎 Healthy Families Podcast Episode #41
Listen now

0 Comments

Healthy Families 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌍
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch Show 🌍
🌍 Healthy Families Make A Healthy World! 🌏